Latest News

  • Tuesday 2 February 2016

    Please note change of Fancy judge at the East Lancs Show on 28th February.  Peter Faint is now judging not D Gallagher as advertised.

     

  • Wednesday 4 November 2015

    Change of Judge at Reading on 6th December. Terry Bevis has been replaced by Stephen Sword.

  • Monday 26 October 2015
    The Midland Area Netherland Dwarf Club are running an Adult Stock Show and Young Support Show (both have BRC 2 star support) at Uttoxeter Racecourse on 8th November.
  • Tuesday 9 June 2015

    The BRC has been notified that there is a significant VHD outbreak in Suffolk. Members in the area are advised to vaccinate their stock, if they have not already done so, take reasonable precautions when in contact with rabbit owners and observe their stock regularly. 
  • Tuesday 14 April 2015

    The National Argente stock show at the Southern Championship Show on 4th May will now be judged by Mr Bill Brake.

     

  • Wednesday 25 February 2015

    Gocompare.com have been confirmed as the headline Sponsor of London and National Pet Shows 2015

  • Tuesday 17 February 2015
    Please note change of judge to Mr Phil Brasier at the Carlisle show on 8th March 2015. 
  • Thursday 29 January 2015

    Unfortunately the Yarm & District Show due to be held on Sunday 1st February has had to be cancelled.

  • Tuesday 27 January 2015
    Our March issue will have all the news, photos and results from the Burgess Premier Small Animal Show - purchase this issue by clicking here.
  • Tuesday 20 January 2015
    The London 2015 show will be held on the weekend of 10 and 11 October. More details in Fur & Feather.

Like us on Facebook

What's your favourite breed?

Dwarf Lop

Arriving in the UK from Holland over sixty years ago this popular medium size Lop - weight 4.4. - 5.4lbs (1.93 - 2.381 kgs) is recognised in all colours, is a great showman and pet shop favourite.  

 National French & Dwarf Lop Rabbit Club: S & H Elliott 0117 964 6814

View all breeds