Latest News

  • Thursday 19 June 2014

    Our office will be closed Friday 20th June as we will be without power, normal business will resume on Monday.  Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

     

  • Thursday 15 May 2014
    Please note there is a judge change at the Exeter & South West Counties RF show on Sunday 22nd June.  Mr B Trute will judge English and Mr G Baker the rest of the show.
  • Wednesday 14 May 2014

    The Anogra Book by Lesley Horden has just been launched and is available for £15 inc P&P to a UK address.

    http://www.furandfeather.co.uk/shop-2/bookshop/rabbits/rabbit-breeds

  • Friday 2 May 2014
    We have been asked by Ruth Brasier to let you know that the funeral of her mother, Dorothy Massey, will be held on Wednesday 7th May, 2pm at St Marys Church, Newton Solney, Burton on Trent, DE15 0SR. Family flowers only, donations in memory of Dorothy for Queens Hospital NHS Trust, charitable fund.
  • Tuesday 29 April 2014
    There is now an additional Rosette Show being held at the Exeter 3 star Show on May 11th.  Dougie Nendick will be judging.
  • Tuesday 29 April 2014
    Please note the AGM for Swindon Rabbit Club is now on Tuesday 20th May not as advertised in the May issue.  Venue and time remain the same.
  • Monday 14 April 2014
    We have been informed that Neil Robertson will be judging the National Black Rex Stock Show at Essex Championship Show instead of Mike Cox.
  • Friday 14 March 2014
    Please note change of judges at the Sleaford Show on 23rd March.  In the 2 star show Steve Germany will now be judging Fancy and Lops instead of Neil Gardner. In the 1 star show Simon Gellender will now be judging Fur & Rex in place of Kirsty Thompson.
  • Wednesday 12 February 2014

    Change of Judge at the Bury & Radcliffe Fur Fanciers show to be held on Sunday 6th April.  Mrs Ros Waring will now be judging in place of Mr P Batey.

  • Wednesday 12 February 2014
    Due to unforeseen circumstances the Stoke and Stone show due to be held on Sunday 16th March has been cancelled.

Like us on Facebook

What's your favourite breed?

Mini Lop

Smallest of the Lop family, this endearing newcomer arrived in the United Kingdom a decade ago and is now one of the leading stars of the exhibition world.  Maximum weight 3 lbs 8oz (1.6kgs). Bred in all British Rabbit Council recognised colours.

National Miniature Lop Rabbit Club: Mrs D Laidlow 07962 175845

View all breeds